SEARCH

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Jack Ziemba
jziemba@Aristo-Cast.com

Michele Walla – Customer Relations
mwalla@Aristo-Cast.com

Eric Ziemba – Sales & Engineering
eziemba@Aristo-Cast.com

Paul Leonard – Sales & Engineering
pleonard@Aristo-Cast.com

Jackie Tonkoshkur – Quality
jtonkoshkur@Aristo-Cast.com

Kristen Sustarich – Human Resources
ksustarich@Aristo-Cast.com

Accounting
epp@Aristo-Cast.com

Request for Quote
asap@Aristo-Cast.com

Location

ARISTO CAST, INC.
7400 Research Dr.
Almont, MI 48003
810.798.2900

Map Our Location:

"Aristo Cast" in hieroglyphics

To request a free quote, please complete our RFQ Form.

To sign up for our free e-newsletter, click here E-Newsletter.